Arduaine, Kilmelford and Kilninver

Kilmelford and Kilninver Community Council

Community Council meetings are held in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every alternate month, at 8pm in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Expected dates for 2019:
12th February PLEASE NOTE: meeting will take place at The Knipoch Hotel, Kilninver at 8pm.
9th April
11th June - AGM
13th August
8th October
10th December

Kilninver and Kilmelford Community Council 2019 Contact List
Name Address Tel number Email Address Position
David Wilkie Ardrowan, Kilmelford 01852 200256 Convenor
Roanna Clark The Lodge, Kilmelford 01852 200268 Vice Convenor
Alison J Rentoul (Jane) Laroch, Kilmelford 01852 200331 Secretary
Stuart Cannon Kames Bay, Kilmelford 01852 200205 Treasurer
Gill Philpotts Ar-Sgorag, Scammadale 01852 316018 Minutes Secretary
Louisa Llewellyn Bragleenbeg House 01852 316283
Colin Clark 8 Cuilfail Cottages, Kilmelford 01852 200259
Jamie McAndrew Kames Beag, Kilmelford 01852 200286

Argyll and Bute Council members

Kieron Green
Julie McKenzie
Elaine Robertson<
Andrew Vennard

Agenda for next meeting

Click here for the agenda for the next council meeting.

Community Council Minutes

The following minutes are DRAFT form only, and will be reviewed at the next council meeting.

2019-12 DRAFT

Note that formatting issues are possible during the conversion from the official minutes to the Web presentation.