Arduaine, Kilmelford and Kilninver

Kilmelford and Kilninver Community Council


Community Council meetings are held in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every alternate month, at 8pm in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Expected dates for 2018:
13th February
10th April
12th June - AGM
14th August
9th October
11th December





Kilninver and Kilmelford Community Council 2017 Contact List
Name Address Tel number Email Address Position
David Wilkie Ardrowan, Kilmelford 01852 200256 caledonianys@ymail.com Convenor
Roanna Clark The Lodge, Kilmelford 01852 200268 roanna22@hotmail.com Vice Convenor
Alison J Rentoul (Jane) Laroch, Kilmelford 01852 200331 j.rentoul@btinternet.com Secretary
Stuart Cannon Kames Bay, Kilmelford 01852 200205 stuartcannon@kames.co.uk Treasurer
Gill Philpotts Ar-Sgorag, Scammadale 01852 316018 gill@thephilpotts.me.uk Minutes Secretary
Louisa Llewellyn Bragleenbeg House 01852 316283 louisarogers@gmail.com
Colin Clark 8 Cuilfail Cottages, Kilmelford 01852 200259 colinclark11@btinternet.com
Jamie McAndrew Kames Beag, Kilmelford 01852 200286 hatchery@kames.co.uk

Argyll and Bute Council members

Kieron Green kieron.green@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Julie McKenzie julie.mckenzie@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Elaine Robertson elaine.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk<
Andrew Vennard Andrew.Vennard@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Agenda for next meeting

Click here for the agenda for the next council meeting.

Community Council Minutes

Note that formatting issues are possible during the conversion from the official minutes to the Web presentation.