Kilmelford and Kilninver Community Council

Community Council meetings are held in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every alternate month, at 8pm in Kilmelford Village Hall.

Expected dates for 2017:
14th February
11th April
13th June
8th August
10th October
12th December

Kilninver and Kilmelford Community Council 2017 Contact List
Name Address Tel number Email Address Position
Nigel Mitchell Barochreal, Kilninver 01852 316151  nigel@themitchells.co.uk Chair
Antionette Mitchell Barochreal, Kilninver 01852 316151  toni@themitchells.co.uk Secretary
Alison J Rentoul (Jane) Laroch, Kilmelford 01852 200331  j.rentoul@btinternet.com Minutes Secretary
Colin Clark 8 Cuilfail Cottages, Kilmelford 01852 200259  colinclark11@btinternet.com
Stuart Cannon Kames Bay, Kilmelford 01852 200205  stuartcannon@kames.co.uk Treasurer
Jamie McAndrew Kames Beag, Kilmelford 01852 200286  hatchery@kames.co.uk
David Wilkie Ardrowan, Kilmelford 01852 200256  ardrowan@yahoo.co.uk
Roanna Clark The Lodge, Kilmelford 01852 200268  roanna22@hotmail.com

Argyll and Bute Council members

Kieron Green kieron.green@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Iain Stewart MacLean Iainstewart.MacLean@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Julie McKenzie julie.mckenzie@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Elaine Robertson elaine.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Agenda for next meeting

Click the link below for the agenda for the next council meeting.